Fixed Midi Value to Variable Midi Function

Hi, I am new to Bome Midi Translator and am looking for a midi scripting program to create a midi instrument which remaps the keys of a midi instrumental as interval functions rather than fixed values with pedals to enable, disable, and lock its function.

To explain, input Key C4 represents interval zero and has an initial output of C4. If no other intervals have been played, the output remains C4. If another interval has been played, the output is C4 plus or minus the interval that has been played. That is to say that the output of C4 changes after each non-zero intervalic transformation and continues to re-iterate that value with each articulation.

Then, in 12-tone et, C#4 as interval 1 would be a chromatic ½ step. If input C4 is in its initial state which outputs C4, the first press of key C#4 outputs C#4. After that press, key C4 outputs C#4, the second press of key C#4 outputs D4 (another half-step up). After that second press, key C4 translates to output D4, and this pattern continues for all positive intervals above C4, which is 0, and for all negative intervals below C4. A chromatic scale upward is played by pressing the key C#4 12 times and a chromatic scale downward is played by pressing the B3 key 12 times

A reset trigger is needed to bring the operation back to its initial value where input C4 outputs C4 and the intervalic transformation continues. Additionally, a freeze trigger is needed lock the instrument in a transposed state and disable subsequent transformation (eg. Input C4 is output C#4 but the inputs no longer act as interval functions, just as standard note inputs like on a regular instrument), and a disable trigger would serve to return the instrument to ordinary function at standard tuning, serving both the reset and freeze functions simultaneously.

A. Keys as intervals – Enable
Key C4 starting as Pitch C (or according to tuning) and functioning as interval 0